Categories
News / Info

Next Social: Dec 4th

Once again about 60 fellow domainers are getting together on Zoom this Friday at the usual 3pm Eastern (Noon Pacific, 8PM UTC) for the next edition of The Domain Social. Our weekly Domain Socials take place on Zoom. To get FREE access, all you need to do is subscribe (link above) and you will get an email right before the social begins with the Zoom link and password.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *